Directed by

Florence Winter Hill


Produced by

Anna Rawe & Molly McGregor


Executive Producers

James Lane & Ed McGovern


Written by

Florence Winter Hill & Peter Vaughan


Cinematography by 

Ed Stone


Edited by

Peter Vaughan



Elle - Isabelle Allen

Mum - Bryony Afferson

Miss Rámon - T’shan Williams

Mr Willis - Basil Massy

Young Elle - Lilia Florence Bull

Grandma - Priscilla Gray

Scout - Julie Ross


Supporting Artists:

Autumn Gale

Izzy Berger

Amelie Hurley

Abbi Watkinson

Blythe Tiscali

India Taylor

Amelie Hurley

Gracie Egan

Brooke Ramsey

Leah Kimber

Fred Martin


School Student: Annabel Carmichael


First AD: Daniel Wilson

Second AD: Ella Wood

Floor Runners:

Kornelia Elisabeth Schiøth Werp

Luke Priadi

Phil Tyreman

Samuel Charles Curtis

Phoebe Bazzard

Production Designer: Catherine Aletta

Art Director: Anna Turrell

Assistant Art Director: Annie Mitchell

Costume Coordinator & Art Dept Assistant: Vivienne Warland


First AC: Ben Jesse

First AC: James Wingfield

Second AC: Darius Williams

Second AC: Jeremy Lawton

Gaffer: Charlie Orchard

Gaffer: Will Pope

Camera Trainee: Primrose Elliott-Pears

Electrician: Ross Brown


Sound Recordist: Jack Lindley


Choreographer: Tanya Hill

Choreographers Assistant: Rachel Donnellan




Music by: Giuseppe Alfano


Sound Designer: Guy Henderson


Edited by Peter Vaughan


Grade by Dan Carney


VFX Supervisor: Dan Carney

VFX Artists: Mishaal Memon, Dan Carney

ADR Recorded at

Abbey Road Studios



Camera & Light Equipment - Procam

Walkie Talkies & Production Mobile Phones - Amherst


Insurance Services provided by

Performance Film & Media Insurance


Thank you to:

Eastbourne Council

Nigel Allen

Elaine Allen

Rebecca O’Lear

Toby Hill

Tanya Hill

Ben Rotherham

Georgia McMaster

Lisa Osbourne

Jeremy Osbourne

Jon Leland

James Calcutt

Jack Hall

Kelly Hill

Frances McGregor

Ken & Patt McGregor

 Nathan Byrne

Alfie Barker

Judy Hill

Greg Bushell

Tulsi Behl

 Alanna Brown

Miranda Edwards

Josh Hill

 Phoebe Carey

Polly Hill

Bluebell Horwell

Julia Carlile

 Sam White

Rachel Donnellan, 

Youen Leclerc

Adriano Crispin Hutton

Jamie Mundy

Uneeb Qureshi

Charley Packham


2017 Indigo Productions All rights reserved.


This motion picture is protected under the laws of the United Kingdom and other countries. Unauthorized duplication, distribution, or exhibition may result in civil liability and criminal prosecution. Any similarity of fictitious characters or incidents to the name, attributes, or actual background of any actual person, living or dead, or to any actual event, is entirely coincidental and unintentional.

  • Facebook Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon
Indigo Logo

Indigo Theatre Productions Ltd. is a company registered in England and Wales.

Registered number: 10117326

All content © Indigo Theatre Productions Ltd., 2016. All rights reserved.